Heading3

Events 2019 (MA7C events in bold) 

Tuesday 29th January - Club night at Beoley Village Hall (alternative Bring 'n Buy)

Sun 17 Mar: 'Normous Autojumble, Newark Showground

Tues 19 Mar: VSCC event, Curborough Sprint Track, Fradley, Lichfield.

Fri/Sun 22/24 Mar: Practical Classics Restoration Show, NEC

Sat 23 Mar: Austin Sevens back to the Track, Curborough. Contact:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tues 26 Mar: Bring 'n Buy at Beoley Village Hall

Sunday 7th April - Malvern Festival of Transport, 3 Counties Showground

Sat 13 Apr: Pride of Longbridge Rally, Cofton Park

Sat/Mon 20/22 Apr: Easter Model and Collectors' Show, Bromsgrove B60 4AL. Website: www.shakespearesrally.com (Limited Space)

Sunday 28th April - Drive it Day and Cotswold Rally (contact the Chairman for entry details).

Tuesday 30th April - Club night at Beoley Village Hall - Skittles

Sat/Sun 4/5 May: Droitwich Classic and Vintage Fair

Saturday/Sunday 11th & 12th May - Bidford Village Gathering.

Sat/Sun 18/19 May: Spring Autojumble at Beaulieu. Website: www.beaulieu.co.uk/events

Sun 19 May: 40's w/e at Forge Mill Needle Museum, Redditch

Monday 27th May - Bideford Gliding Club 'Wings and Wheels'. 

Tuesday 28th May - Club night - Talk

Fri/Mon 31 May/3 Jun: Gordon Bennett Irish Classic Car Run, Laois, R o I

Sunday 9th June - Woollaton Park, Autokana, Nottingham (See PWA7C website).

Tuesday 25th June - Club night at Beoley Village Hall, Fish'n Chips.

Sat 6 Jul: Snowshill Village Fête (tbc)

Sat/Sun 6/7 Jul: 750 M/C weekend at Beaulieu. Website: www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/austin-seven-rally

Sat/Sun 13/14 Jul: Hill Climb at Château Impney

Sat/Sun 13/14 Jul: Stourport Vintage Steam Rally

Sat 20 Jul: Defford Air Show (tbc)

Sat/Sun 20/21 Jul: Much Marcle Steam Rally. Website: www.muchmarclesteamrally.com

Sat/Sun 20/21 Jul: Handover of Jack French's Garage to the Atwell-Wilson Museum

Fri/Sun 26/28 Jul: Welland Steam Rally. Website: www.wellandsteamrally.co.uk

Tues 30 July - Club night - bring your Austin 7!

Sat/Sun 10/11 Aug: Tortworth Vintage Rally, Wickwar, Glos GL12 8LF. Website: www.shakespearesrally.com

Wed/Mon 21/26 Aug: VSCC 85th Anniversary celebrations at Brands Hatch. 5 days of exciting vintage motorsport. Website: www.vscc.co.uk

Sat/Mon 24/26 Aug: Pershore Plum Festival. Website: www.pershoreplumfestival.org.uk

Tuesday 27th August - Club night - Bring an Interesting Item and Noggin 'n Natter

Saturday and Sunday 15th/16th September - Late Summer Rally - Club stand at Stoke Prior Steam Rally

Tuesday 24th September at 8:00 pm - AGM at Beoley Village Hall.

Sun 13 Oct: Malvern Classic Show. A very large classic car and vehicle show. Booking required. Website: www.threecounties.co.uk

Sunday 20th October - Autumn Leaves Run (contact the Chairman for entry details).

Tuesday 29th October - Club night - Bring and Buy

Tuesday 26 November - Club night - RNLI talk

Tuesday 10th December - Christmas Meal