Heading3

Events 2019 (to be confirmed)

Tuesday 29th January - Club night at Beoley Village Hall (alternative Bring 'n Buy)

Sunday 7th April - Malvern Festival of Transport.

Sunday 21st April - Drive it Day and Cotswold Rally (contact the Chairman for entry details).

Tuesday 23rd April - Club night at Beoley Village Hall.

Saturday/Sunday 11th & 12th May - Bidford Village Gathering.

Saturday/Sunday 25th & 26th May - Ragley Hall Classic Car Event.

Monday 27th May - Bideford Gliding Club 'Wings and Wheels'. 

Tuesday 28th May - Club night. 

Saturday 8th June - Woollaton Park, Autokana, Nottingham (See PWA7C website).

Sunday 9th June - Churchill Village Fete.

Tuesday 25th June - Club night at Beoley Village Hall, bring your Austin 7!

Tuesday 27th August - Club night.

Sunday 8th September - Late Summer Rally

Tuesday 24th September at 8:00 pm - AGM at Beoley Village Hall.

Sunday 2th October - Autumn Leaves Run (contact the Chairman for entry details).

Tuesday 29th October - Club night, Bring n Buy.

Tuesday 26th November - Club night.